March 22-24, 2022 |
Las Vegas Convention Center

EXHIBITOR INFO & RESOURCES

2022 Information

The exhibitor information page is designed to help exhibitors find the resources they need to have a smooth and successful show!

Show Location: Las Vegas Convention Center – Central Hall

Exhibit Hall Dates: March 22 – 24, 2022

Exhibit Space Rental Charges are as follows:
Standard 10′ x 10′ Booth(s) per NSF: $37.75
Island per NSF: $41.00
For Gold Coast Megabooths, Island & End Cap Booths:
Contact:

Michelle Kopcza at michelle.kopcza@emeraldx.com or (914) 414-3954
Companies A-K
Or
Stacie Dennison at sdennison@pizzatoday.com or (502) 901-2528
Companies L-Z

Note: During the registration process, if a country outside of the United States is selected, you will have the option of requesting a Visa Letter of Invitation to be emailed to you.

Move-in Days & Times
Sunday, March 20…………………. 1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Monday, March 21………………… 8:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Show Days & Times
Tuesday, March 22………………… 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 23……………. 10:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 24……………… 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Move-out Days & Times
Thursday, March 24……………… 3:01 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Friday, March 25…………………. 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

The following are approved International Pizza Expo partners and service providers:

a2z / Personify – Official Show Planner/Floorplan Vendor
Freeman – Official Decorator
onPeak – Official Housing Vendor
Maritz Global Events – Official Registration and Lead Retrieval Vendor
Reach Marketing – Exclusive List Vendor
Feathr – Exhibitor Marketing Vendor

Michelle Kopcza, Senior Sales Executive  – Companies A-K
(914) 414-3954
michelle.kopcza@emeraldx.com

Stacie Dennison, Sales Manager  – Companies L-Z
(502) 901-2528
sdennison@pizzatoday.com

Liz Morgan, Customer Success Manager
(502) 901-2524
Elizabeth.Morgan@emeraldx.com

Sam Risley, Business Development Manager
(914) 421-3374
Sam.Risley@emeraldx.com

Colleen Truman
Sales Director

(502) 901-2530
Colleen.Truman@emeraldx.com

Show Information: Bill Oakley, Show Director
(502) 901-2534
boakley@pizzatoday.com

Exhibitor Resource Inquiries: Kirsten Khoury, Operations Manager
Kirsten.Khoury@emeraldx.com

Marketing and Promotional Opportunities: Sarah Burnett, Marketing Manager
(770) 291-5420
Sarah.Burnett@emeraldx.com

Loading...